The Board of Directors of JN Fund Managers comprises nine members. Led by Chairman, Elizabeth Ann Jones, CD, the Board is responsible for the strategic direction of the company and includes of professionals from different areas of the business community.


Elizabeth Ann Jones, CD, FCA, FCCA

JNFM2015_0001_TANNA 2

Dhiru Tanna – PhD, MSc, BSc.(Econ)

Caryl Fenton-2R (2)

Caryl Fenton, FCA (Jamaica), FCCA (UK)

JNFM2015_0000_JARRETT 2A

Hon. Earl Jarrett, OJ, CD, JP, Hon. LL.D, FCA, MSc

_JCC7722 Senior 3

Keith Senior


Peter Morris, MBA, BSc (Hons)


Monica Ladd, LLB

Allan Lewis, MBA, ED.M, BSc (Hons)


Sonja Salmon, MBA, JD, LLB, BA

Client Login